top of page
Writer's pictureIRis Janssen

Your soul exposed, your heart understood, your path integrated, your fate seized...

What I do…is not a business, its a calling! These kind of art walked in my life like a haunted dog that I never understood, to become a glove that fitted so well, that I never wanted to lose it again. Its a complex matter that isn’t easy to explain to people. That’s why I use my website to give more information about how this paranormal art get’s a face and why I use this technique to help people.


In all cases, its stronger then myself and even in the periods that I have less commissions I still draw because the urge to draw, is bigger than breathing. A bunch of fans follow my work very strictly, I think because these people find peace, love, harmony trough my of art and the messages revealed, are for every one in this era.





Their is so much chaos, pain and darkness these days that this little light shine right trough this, to bring hope about a better world! I am not a super positive person and mostly I find myself standing in my own shadow if its about getting famous but I made myself as goal to reach out more this year, to heal hearts with my work. So if you want to share my art, your welcome! Also look into my social media to discover more about IRIS NOVA!

5 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page