top of page
Writer's pictureIRis Janssen

Starting 2019 with the best intention!

December 19, 2018


More and more I begin to understand how Red bubble works. This motivates me, so I want to make more effort on my account and start to attract more people who want to follow me. I know how important it is to get followers or likes! So everyone who will follow or like my work, will receive a like back from me and I genuinely will look trough your work and like the things that I see!


I have a specific art style that is known under my artist name IRIS NOVA. I started IRIS NOVA in 2011 and also made a children’s novel, still have a lot of novels on the shell but not the money to bring them on the market. So they stay where they are…on my hard-disk. What actually is a sad story.


I am also active on Etsy and Devianart and I have a facebookpage since the start of my concept I sold more than 100 art pieces but since 2017 it is very silent in artistworld. Probably because I left Belgium to live a life in the Hungarian Puszta and almost all my time went in my homestead and my self-sustainable life.


So from now on I start working and writing more trough this page! Szia and have nice holiday’s.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page